Tag:Science

NeuroWisdom: The New Brain Science of Money, Happiness, and Success

NeuroWisdom: The New Brain Science of Money, Happiness, and Success Diversion Publishing Perfect for readers of How God Changes Your Brain, two researchers present over thirty brain exercises to help readers generate happiness and success, in business and in life. ”This remarkable book translates state-of-the art neuroscience into practical techniques that rapidly promote personal transformation….

Read more

Positive Psychology: Research and Applications of the Science of Happiness and Fulfillment: New Field, New Insights: Applied Modern Psychology for Happiness (Volume 1) Reviews

Positive Psychology: Research and Applications of the Science of Happiness and Fulfillment: New Field, New Insights: Applied Modern Psychology for Happiness (Volume 1) Positive Psychology Have you ever wondered: How can I feel truly fulfilled in my life and actions? How can I finally meet my life and career goals? How can I work toward…

Read more

TIME The Science of Happiness: New Discoveries for a More Joyful Life

TIME The Science of Happiness: New Discoveries for a More Joyful Life “Don’t worry, be happy.” Sounds simple enough, yet many encounter setbacks in their pursuit of happiness. What if we could definitively say: “If you do this, you will achieve a happier and healthier life?” What if we could unlock the key to happiness?…

Read more

The Happy Body: The Simple Science of Nutrition, Exercise, and Relaxation (Black&White)

The Happy Body: The Simple Science of Nutrition, Exercise, and Relaxation (Black&White) Becoming lean and fit is not a matter of training for a few weeks, like Rocky, to become a world champion. That only happens in Hollywood movies that portray professional athletes exercising for hours every day until they are exhausted. Real athletes never…

Read more

Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week Reviews

Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week Building muscle has never been faster or easier than with this revolutionary once-a-week training program In Body By Science, bodybuilding powerhouse John Little teams up with fitness medicine expert Dr. Doug McGuff to present a…

Read more

Everyday Health Nutrition For Over 50 Years of Age: Introduce Yourself to the Science of “Health Nutrition” & Quick & Super Nutritious Recipes

Everyday Health Nutrition For Over 50 Years of Age: Introduce Yourself to the Science of “Health Nutrition” & Quick & Super Nutritious Recipes Do you have enough nutrients especially when you cross the mark of 50 years ? The book is a valuable resource to understand the science of nutrition and the vital role it…

Read more

Weight Training: Muscle by Science: Your Simple Guide to Building a Muscular and Powerful Body (Build Muscle, Get Stronger, Workout, Gain Mass, Build Size, Gym, Weight Lifting, Exercise, Fitness) Reviews

Weight Training: Muscle by Science: Your Simple Guide to Building a Muscular and Powerful Body (Build Muscle, Get Stronger, Workout, Gain Mass, Build Size, Gym, Weight Lifting, Exercise, Fitness) Build Maximum Muscle in Minimal Time There are 1,000’s of weight lifting books on the market. Most of them make promises that they can’t keep. In…

Read more

Nutrition: Science and Applications Reviews

Nutrition: Science and Applications Used Book in Good Condition Nutrition: Science and Applications, 3rd edition helps develop the scientific understanding to support personal and professional decisions. Using a critical thinking approach, Smolin brings nutrition out of the classroom and allows students to apply the logic of science to their own nutrition concerns both as consumers…

Read more

Canine Nutrigenomics: The New Science of Feeding Your Dog for Optimum Health

Canine Nutrigenomics: The New Science of Feeding Your Dog for Optimum Health Secrets to Feeding Dogs for Optimum Cellular Health and Longevity Revealed in Groundbreaking New BookVibrant health begins in the cells. Learn how to transform your dog s cellular health with the power of nutrigenomics in this ground-breaking new book. Nutrigenomics (a combination of…

Read more

Bill Nye The Science Guy: Nutrition Reviews

Bill Nye The Science Guy: Nutrition Brand Name: DISNEY/MARVEL PUB SHARED SVC Mfg#: 786936803754 Shipping Weight: 1.00 lbs Manufacturer: DISNEY EDUCATIONAL Genre: Television: Series All music products are properly licensed and guaranteed authentic. Bill Nye Nutrition List Price: $ 19.99 Price: $ 13.30 More [nutritions Products|Related [nutritions] Products|Find More [nutritions] Products]